Customer Testimonials

 
Jun 29, 2020 Google logo
 
Jun 27, 2020 Google logo

Randy and Josh were great to work with! They did everything to ensure I’d be happy with my new purchase and even went the extra mile to help me get additional features on my Jeep. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. The new facility is going to be awesome when they get it done!

Read More
 
Jun 10, 2020 Google logo

If your in the market for a new vehicle, this is where I would start. Easy to deal with, no hassles, and will go the extra step needed. Can wait for them to finish the new building!

Read More
 
Jun 8, 2020 Google logo

We just traded our Explorer for a Wrangler, the entire experience from start to finish was such a breeze! Tended to upon arrival but they weren't aggressive and pushy like most dealerships can be. Yes they're there for the sale but they're also looking for customers for life and it shows! More than willing to work with us! Very Friendly and Professional! I give them 5 stars! Well Done Everyone! Looking forward to being a return customer! Thank You!

Read More
 
Jun 3, 2020 Google logo

I purchased a Dodge Caravan from salesman Lee Bonnell, and with the help of Josh the finance guru, we were able to get a price BELOW the target payment. I have to say, that is the first time that has ever happened in over 40 years of driving! I was well pleased with this trustworthy team and will certainly be back when I am considering my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
 
May 28, 2020 Google logo

Great staff. Great service. They went above and beyond. Highly recommend!!

Read More
 
May 27, 2020 Google logo

Awesome experience. This is our second time going through this dealership. We will be forever customers. All the employees are super nice. The service and care they provide is phenomenal.

Read More
 
May 11, 2020 Google logo

Josh and his team were perfect! I went in there with a budget and we made a deal under my budget. No pressure no hassle was in an out in a couple hours with a great truck. Top notch group over there. I'd recommend them to anyone, and I'll definitely be back!!!!!

Read More
 
May 5, 2020 Google logo

5 stars just isn’t enough! Thank you to Josh for finding me a vehicle better than I even new existed! I bought my Durango based only off Facebook Messenger because I trust this dealership that much! I look forward to lots of years as a customer and I’m very thankful that I have a local dealership with integrity and great customer service to do business with.

Read More
 
Apr 18, 2020 Google logo

Wes, Randy and Josh were very nice and helpful. I wasn't sure about the process of buying a new vehicle but they made it interesting and fun. I am happy with my deal and recommend York Chrysler for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More

Leave Us A Review